Forum Membership 2019 / 2020

Primary Headteachers	Vote	Primary Academy Headteacher	Vote
Anna James (Headteacher Hatton Hill	1,2,3,4	Sue Kerwin (Headteacher St Andrews	1,2
Primary School)		Church of England Primary School)	
Niki Craddock (Hudson Primary School)			
Jennifer Taylor (Headteacher Farnborough			
Road Infant School)			
Daniel MacAreavy (Headteacher St John			
Bosco Catholic Primary School)			
Secondary Headteachers		Secondary Academy Headteachers	
Ian Parry (Headteacher Meols Cop High	1,2,3,4	Gill Bourgade (Headteacher Birkdale	1,2
School)	',_,-,	High School)	-,-
Erin Wheeler (Headteacher Christ the King		Amanda Ryan (Principal Hillside High	
Catholic High School and Sixth Form		School)	
Centre)			
Special Headteacher		Special Governor Rep	
Toni Oxton-Grant (Headteacher Crosby	3	Brenda Porter (Merefield School)	3
High School)		Bronad r ontor (moremera comean)	
Wendy Corless (Headteacher IMPACT)			
Primary Governor Rep		Secondary Governor Rep	
Malcolm Parry (Trinity St Peters Church of	1,2,3,4	Isobel MacDonald-Davies (Christ the	1,2,3,4
England Primary)		King High School & Maintained	
Bernie Coxon (English Martyrs Catholic		Governor)	
Primary) Cllr Richard Hands (Birkdale Primary			
School)			
Concery			
		Secondary Academy Governor Rep	4.0
		Dorothy Lee-Ogden (Chair / Stanley	1,2
		High School & HS Academy Rep)	
Nursery Headteacher		Nursery Governor Rep	
Cathy Earley (Headteacher / SENCO	3		
Greenacre Nursery School)			
Ginny Taylor (Wind in the Willows)			
Union Rep			
Roz Moreton	+		
TOZ MOICION			
SMBC attendees			
Vicky Buchanan (Head of CSC)			
Tricia Davies (Head of Education)			
Nicola Walsh (Virtual Headteacher)			
Mark Chambers (FS)			
Nick Carbonaro (FS)			
Kevin McBlain (FS)			
Nicola Robson (Clerk)			